BORGWARD CLUTCHPURSE – LEATHER CROCOPRINT GREY

Borgward clutchpurse: the perfect companion for her and him – day & night. It combines a clutch with a purse by providing 12 compartments for storing cards, two side compartments, a compartment for small change, which can be closed with a zip, and sufficient space for a mobile phone, car keys, lipstick and a toothbrush – all in addition to its appearance …

More details

1.298,00 

Includes 16% MwSt.

Versandgewicht: 1 kg

Lieferzeit: ca. 10 Werktage

Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, Lieferzeiten für andere Länder entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Versandinformationen

5 in stock

« Back
More details

Borgward clutchpurse: the perfect companion both to him and to her  – day & night. It is a combination of clutch and purse in that, in addition to its appearance, it also has at its disposal 12 compartments for storing cards, two side compartments, a compartment for small change, which can be closed with a zip, and sufficient space for a mobile phone, car keys, lipstick and a toothbrush 

 

On the outside: Grained buffalo leather, crocoprint grey

On the inside: Horsehide nappa of European origin and displaying Italian workmanship. A supple and at the same time sturdy specimen of chrome-tanned aniline-pigmented leather. Rendered particularly water- and dirt-repellent due to the high percentage of fat. At the same time, a special cleaning and care product supports the material’s natural functions.

Trimmings: Particularly robust open-pored buffalo leather. Colour: dark brown.

Decorative studs: Metal of diverse kinds. Colours: silver, brass, copper.

Measurements: Height: 12 cm x width: 21 cm x depth: 4.5 cm.

Unisex.

BORGWARD CLUTCHPURSE – LEATHER CROCOPRINT GREY

die borgward clutchpurse: die perfekte begleitung für sie und ihn – day & night. sie vereint clutch und purse, in dem sie neben ihrem auftritt auch noch über 12 kartenfächer, zwei seitenfächer, ein kleingeldfach mit reißverschluß und ausreichend platz für mobiltelefon, autoschlüssel, lippenstift und zahnbürste verfügt …

More details

1.298,00 

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per Mail oder telefonisch. Wir fertigen für Sie oder informieren Sie, wenn Ihr masterpiece wieder verfügbar ist!. Kontakt

« Back
More details

die borgward clutchpurse: die perfekte begleitung für sie und ihn – day & night. sie vereint clutch und purse, in dem sie neben ihrem auftritt auch noch über 12 kartenfächer, zwei seitenfächer, ein kleingeldfach mit reißverschluß und ausreichend platz für mobiltelefon, autoschlüssel, lippenstift und zahnbürste verfügt …

 

außen: griffiges rindleder, crocoprint grey

innen: rossnappa europäischer herkunft und italienischer verarbeitung. ein geschmeidiges und gleichzeitig robustes chromgegerbtes anilin pigmentiertes leder. durch den hohen fettanteil besonders wasser und schmutzabweisend. ein besonderes reinigungs- und pflegemittel unterstützt dabei seine natürlichen funktionen. farbe: borgward rot.

besätze: besonders robustes offenporiges büffelleder. farbe: dark brown.

schmuckniete: metall diverse. farbe: silber, messing, kupfer.

maße: 12 cm hoch x 21 cm breit x 4,5 cm tief.

unisex.